Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, как один из крупнейших поставщиков возобновляемых солнечный подогреватель воды и горячей воды в исследования, производства и маркетинга возобновляемых продукты, такие как тепло насоса. Сфера деятельности компании с участием тепла насос подогреватель воды, тепловой насос промышленных сушки и теплового насоса-Солнечная энергия композитных приложений, которые могут удовлетворить различные damands от отрасли, коммерческих и жилых приложения.
Sunrain теплового насоса производственная база находится в шунде, провинция Гуандун, который оценили как столице китайской бытовой техники и Pioneer в китайском реформ и открытости активности. Первый производственная база 20000 квадратных метров, с 27000 квадратных метров семинара, 220 сотрудников и 40 инженеров. Второй производственная база 68667 квадратных метров, с 100000 квадратных метров семинара, и разработан мощностью 1000 тысяч комплектов. Компания всегда сокровища качество продукции, и создает безупречное качество системы управления. Это контролирует весь процесс продуктов развивается, производство, установки и обслуживания. Она добилась ISO9001: 2008 системы сертификации, 3C сертификации, ce и cb сертификации. Теплового насоса общие функции лаборатории достигнут национальных гмпи сертификации, может тесты 76kw теплового насоса. Кроме того, компания стала вице-persident воздуха источник тепла насос промышленности альянс.
В настоящее время компания создает внутренний тепловой насос производственной линии, коммерческих насосный производственной линии, привет давления производственной линии Танк, контроллер производственной линии и других промышленных prodution линии. Он может производить 300 тысяч внутренний тепловой туфли-лодочки 100 тысяч коммерческих тепла туфли-лодочки емкость и степень автоматизации в лидирующие позиции в отрасли.
С основной значение "целостности. Ответственность. Признательность ", концепции развития" здоровый и устойчивое развитие ", компания несет социальной ответственности активно, способствует новая энергия продукты по всему миру, и настаивают на том, чтобы делаете себя общества гармонии и устойчивости. Попробуйте выполнить миссии "Пусть солнце изменить жизнь, И пусть зеленый colore вернуть мир "и мечта" Строительство всемирно известным и 100 лет компания ".
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

Guangdong Sunrain Air Source Energy Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, as one of the biggest supplier of renewable solar water heater and hot water system in the researching, manufacturing and marketing of the renewable products such as heat pump. The business scope of the company involving heat pump water heater, heat pump industrial drying and the heat pump-solar energy composite application, which can meet the different damands from industry, commercial and residential application.
Sunrain heat pump production base located in Shunde, Guangdong Province, which is appreciated as the Capital of Chinese Household Appliances and the Pioneer in Chinese Reform and Opening up Activity. The first production base is 20000 square meters, with a 27000 square meters workshop, 220 employees and 40 engineers. The second production base is 68667 square meters, with a 100000 square meters workshop, and designed capacity of 1000 thousand sets. The company always treasures the products quality, and builds a perfect quality management system. It controls the whole process of products developing, production, installing, and service. It has achieved the ISO9001:2008 system certification, 3C certification, CE and CB certification. The heat pump general function lab achieved the national GMPI certification, can tests 76kw heat pump. Also, the company has become a vice persident of Air Source Heat Pump Industry Alliance.
The company now builds domestic heat pump production line, commercial heat pump production line, hi-pressure tank production line, controller production line and other industrial prodution line. It can produce 300 thousand of domestic heat pumps, 100 thousand of commercial heat pumps, the capacity and automation degree is in the leading position of the industry.
With the core value of "Integrity. Responsibility. Appreciation", the development concept of "healthy and sustainable development", the company bears the social responsibility actively, promotes new energy products worldwide, and insist to donating itself to the society's harmony and sustainability. Try to fulfill the mission of "let sunshine change life, and let green colore return the world" and the dream of "building world-wide famous and 100 years' company".
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.