Guangdong Sunrain Air Source Energy Co., Ltd.
Fournisseur Gold
Fournisseur Gold est une adhésion premium pour les fournisseurs sur Alibaba.com. Les membres disposent de moyens complets pour promouvoir leurs produits, maximisant ainsi l’exposition produit et augmentant le retour sur investissement.

Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, comme l'un des plus grand fournisseur de renouvelable solaire chauffe-eau et système d'eau chaude dans la recherche, la fabrication et la commercialisation de la renouvelables produits comme pompe à chaleur. le champ d'activité de la entreprise impliquant de pompe à chaleur chauffe-eau, pompe à chaleur industrielle séchage et la pompe à chaleur-solaire d'énergie composite application, qui peut répondre aux différents damands de l'industrie, des applications commerciales et résidentielles.
Sunrain pompe à chaleur base de production situé à Shunde, Guangdong Province, qui est apprécié comme la Capitale de Chinois Ménage Appareils et le Pionnier en Chinois Réforme et l'ouverture Activité. la première base de production est 20000 mètres carrés, avec un 27000 mètres carrés atelier, 220 employés et 40 ingénieurs. la deuxième base de production est 68667 mètres carrés, avec un 100000 mètres carrés atelier, et conçu capacité de 1000 mille ensembles. la société toujours trésors la qualité des produits, et construit un parfait système de gestion de la qualité. il contrôle tout le processus de produits en développement, production, l'installation, et service. il a atteint la ISO9001: 2008 certification du système, 3C certification, CE et CB certification. la pompe à chaleur fonction générale laboratoire atteint le national GMPI certification, peut tests 76kw pompe à chaleur. également, la société est devenue un vice persident de Air Source Pompe À Chaleur Industrielle Alliance.
la société maintenant construit pompe à chaleur domestique ligne de production, commercial pompe à chaleur ligne de production, salut-pression réservoir ligne de production, contrôleur ligne de production et d'autres industriels prodution ligne. il peut produire 300 millions de pompes à chaleur domestiques, 100 mille de pompes à chaleur commerciales, la capacité et le degré d'automatisation est dans la position de leader de l'industrie.
avec la valeur fondamentale de "L'intégrité. responsabilité. satisfaction", le concept de développement de "en bonne santé et développement durable", la société porte la responsabilité sociale activement, la promotion de nouveaux produits énergétiques dans le monde entier, et insister à don lui-même à l'harmonie de la société et la durabilité. essayer à remplir la mission de "laisser le soleil changer la vie, et laisser vert colore retour le monde" et le rêve de "construction dans le monde entier célèbre et 100 ans société".
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Guangdong Sunrain Air Source Energy Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, as one of the biggest supplier of renewable solar water heater and hot water system in the researching, manufacturing and marketing of the renewable products such as heat pump. The business scope of the company involving heat pump water heater, heat pump industrial drying and the heat pump-solar energy composite application, which can meet the different damands from industry, commercial and residential application.
Sunrain heat pump production base located in Shunde, Guangdong Province, which is appreciated as the Capital of Chinese Household Appliances and the Pioneer in Chinese Reform and Opening up Activity. The first production base is 20000 square meters, with a 27000 square meters workshop, 220 employees and 40 engineers. The second production base is 68667 square meters, with a 100000 square meters workshop, and designed capacity of 1000 thousand sets. The company always treasures the products quality, and builds a perfect quality management system. It controls the whole process of products developing, production, installing, and service. It has achieved the ISO9001:2008 system certification, 3C certification, CE and CB certification. The heat pump general function lab achieved the national GMPI certification, can tests 76kw heat pump. Also, the company has become a vice persident of Air Source Heat Pump Industry Alliance.
The company now builds domestic heat pump production line, commercial heat pump production line, hi-pressure tank production line, controller production line and other industrial prodution line. It can produce 300 thousand of domestic heat pumps, 100 thousand of commercial heat pumps, the capacity and automation degree is in the leading position of the industry.
With the core value of "Integrity. Responsibility. Appreciation", the development concept of "healthy and sustainable development", the company bears the social responsibility actively, promotes new energy products worldwide, and insist to donating itself to the society's harmony and sustainability. Try to fulfill the mission of "let sunshine change life, and let green colore return the world" and the dream of "building world-wide famous and 100 years' company".
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.