Guangdong Sunrain Air Source Energy Co., Ltd.
Gold-Lieferant
Gold Supplier ist eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft für Lieferanten auf Alibaba.com. Den Mitgliedern stehen umfassende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, ihre Produkte zu bewerben, die Produktpräsenz zu maximieren und den Return-on-Investment zu steigern.

Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, als einer der größten anbieter von erneuerbare solaranlage und warmwasser-system in der erforschung, herstellung und vermarktung des erneuerbare produkte wie wärmepumpe. der geschäftsumfang des unternehmens mit warmwasser-wärmepumpe, wärmepumpe industrielle trocknung und die wärmepumpe-solarenergie composite application, die die verschiedenen treffen damands produzieren von industrie, gewerbliche und private anwendungen.
Sunrain wärmepumpe produktionsbasis in shunde, Guangdong Provinz, die ist geschätzt als die Hauptstadt der Chinesischen Haushaltsgeräte und der Pionier im Chinesischen Reform und öffnung Aktivität. die erste produktion basis ist 20000 quadratmetern, mit einem 27000 quadratmetern werkstatt, 220 mitarbeiter und 40 ingenieure. die zweite produktionsbasis ist 68667 quadratmetern, mit einem 100000 quadratmetern werkstatt, und kapazität von 1000 tausend sets. das unternehmen immer schätze der produkte qualität, und baut eine perfekte qualität-management-system. es steuert den gesamten prozess der produkte entwicklung, produktion, installation, und service. es hat erreicht die ISO9001: 2008 system zertifizierung, 3C zertifizierung, CE und CB zertifizierung. die wärmepumpe allgemeine funktion labor erreicht die nationalen GMPI zertifizierung, können tests 76kw wärmepumpe. auch, hat sich das unternehmen ein umge persident von Luftwärmepumpe Industry Alliance.
das unternehmen jetzt baut inlands wärmepumpe produktionslinie, kommerziellen wärmepumpe produktionslinie, hallo-druckbehälter produktionslinie, controller produktionslinie und andere industrielle prodution linie. es können produzieren 300 tausend von domestic wärmepumpen, 100 tausend von kommerziellen wärmepumpen, die kapazität und automatisierungsgrad ist in der führenden position der industrie.
mit der grundwert der "Integrität. verantwortung. wertschätzung", die entwicklung konzept der "gesunde und nachhaltige entwicklung", das unternehmen trägt die soziale verantwortung aktiv, fördert neue energie produkte weltweit, und darauf bestehen, spenden selbst zu der gesellschaft harmonie und nachhaltigkeit. versuchen zu erfüllen die mission von "lassen sonnenschein leistungsänderung leben, und lassen sie grün colore rückkehr der welt" und der traum von "gebäude weltweit berühmten und 100 jahre unternehmen".
nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

Guangdong Sunrain Air Source Energy Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Connie Feng
Loading
Why Choose Us
Sunrain is a listed company with the biggest and most advanced heat pump production factories all over China. We have a very strong and professional R&D team with more than 50 employees. Sunrain spent over 6 million RMB to build the most advanced labs. Sunrain, as one of the biggest supplier of renewable solar water heater and hot water system in the researching, manufacturing and marketing of the renewable products such as heat pump. The business scope of the company involving heat pump water heater, heat pump industrial drying and the heat pump-solar energy composite application, which can meet the different damands from industry, commercial and residential application.
Sunrain heat pump production base located in Shunde, Guangdong Province, which is appreciated as the Capital of Chinese Household Appliances and the Pioneer in Chinese Reform and Opening up Activity. The first production base is 20000 square meters, with a 27000 square meters workshop, 220 employees and 40 engineers. The second production base is 68667 square meters, with a 100000 square meters workshop, and designed capacity of 1000 thousand sets. The company always treasures the products quality, and builds a perfect quality management system. It controls the whole process of products developing, production, installing, and service. It has achieved the ISO9001:2008 system certification, 3C certification, CE and CB certification. The heat pump general function lab achieved the national GMPI certification, can tests 76kw heat pump. Also, the company has become a vice persident of Air Source Heat Pump Industry Alliance.
The company now builds domestic heat pump production line, commercial heat pump production line, hi-pressure tank production line, controller production line and other industrial prodution line. It can produce 300 thousand of domestic heat pumps, 100 thousand of commercial heat pumps, the capacity and automation degree is in the leading position of the industry.
With the core value of "Integrity. Responsibility. Appreciation", the development concept of "healthy and sustainable development", the company bears the social responsibility actively, promotes new energy products worldwide, and insist to donating itself to the society's harmony and sustainability. Try to fulfill the mission of "let sunshine change life, and let green colore return the world" and the dream of "building world-wide famous and 100 years' company".
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.